Purchase Tickets

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 6/25/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 11:00 AM
Charlotte’s Web Fair Oaks Community Club House
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 7/2/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 7/7/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 11:00 AM
Charlotte’s Web Fair Oaks Community Club House
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 7/9/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 7/14/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 11:00 AM
Charlotte’s Web Fair Oaks Community Club House
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 7/16/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 7/21/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 11:00 AM
Charlotte’s Web Fair Oaks Community Club House
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 7/23/2017
at 8:30 PM
REEFER MADNESS Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
The New Christy Minstrels Benefit Concert Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 7/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
The New Christy Minstrels Benefit Concert Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 8/5/2017
at 6:00 PM
New Orleans Jazz Under The Stars Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 8/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 8/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 8/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 8/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 8/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 8/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 8/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 9/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 9/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 9/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 9/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 9/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 9/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Fri 9/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 9/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sun 9/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHREW! A Jazz Age Musical Romp Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA
Sat 9/30/2017
at 6:00 PM
Bluesy/Rock Night Under The Stars Veterans Memorial Amphitheatre
Fair Oaks, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


WordPress

Login